Said Nursi Hardcover 10-book-set

In stock
Product Details

Save by buying all 10 books of the 2019 edition in a beautiful box set. Included in this 10-book set are the most important books of the Risale-i Nur: The Words, Letters, The Flashes Collection, The Rays Collection, Biography of Bediuzzaman Said Nursi, Signs of Miraculousness, The Staff of Moses, Emirdag Letters, Rational Arguments, and Al-Jaushan al-Kabir.

From the Risale-i Nur Collection, Revised Hardcover Ed. 2019, translated by S. Vahide

Save this product for later